Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
P +49 89 452202 0
info@roomers-munich.com
roomers-munich.com

Billing address

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK MUCAKA
Sabre – AK 0317571
Apollo / Galileo – AK E1853
Worldspan – AK MUCAK

Marketing & PR

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
presse@gekko-group.de

Collaborations
Usman Latif
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

Influencer
influencer@gekko-group.de

Photo & Film shootings
event@roomers-munich.com

Contact persons

General Manager
David Frenser
david.frenser@roomers-munich.com

Hotel Manager
Fabian Ahrendt
fabian.ahrendt@roomers-munich.com

IZAKAYA / RED
Jürgen Haberle
juergen.haberle@izakaya-munich.com

F&B Manager
Lorenz Stengel
lorenz.stengel@roomers-munich.com

Roomers Bar
Christina Beck
bar@roomers-munich.com

Human Resources
Daniela Maier
daniela.maier@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
Ann-Christin Giesselmann
ann-christin.giesselmann@roomers-munich.com

Business Development
Maria Kerschbaum
maria.kerschbaum@gekko-group.de