Relax and be elevated

Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan – A place that brings body and soul into harmony. Spoil yourself, forgetting everyday life.

A varied menu, rich in massages, beauty treatments and specials like HydraFacial. Burn off extra energy in our gym. Open daily for 24 hours.

600 sqm with sauna and steam bath in Hamam style. And the highlight: An Infinity Jacuzzi with cinema screen –  Therefore, champagne and film classics are not missing… That’s Roomers Style.

Good to know

HOURS

open daily
day spa 8AM – 10PM
gym 24 hours

REServations

For the treatments at Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan a reservation is required. Please book prior to your arrival to avoid disappointment. We will of course also try to arrange appointments at short notice.

Winter Specials

Escape the cold days and relax with soothing treatments.

Wrapped in the sweet scent of almonds, we prepare your skin for the rough winter air with a body scrub. Afterwards, relax with a soothing massage and indulge yourself with a personalized facial treatment. And with our Christmas snacks and a delicious mulled wine you glide directly into X-Mas vibes in the end.

Look forward to:

  • Entry for Day Spa
  • Body scrub made from brown sugar, almond shells and almond oil
  • Wellness Massage
  • Facial treatment with individual Comfort Zone products
  • Christmas snacks
  • Mulled wine

120 MIN / 200 EUR

Feel the soothing and revitalizing effect of warm Himalayan salt stones on your skin. During a massage with an oil of honey and ginger you relax extensively and enjoy your break. A mulled wine and matching snacks turn the treatment into an atmospheric moment.

Look forward to:

  • Entry for Day Spa
  • Body massage with warm salt stones and honey-ginger oil
  • Christmas snacks
  • Mulled wine

80 MIN / 135 EUR

Escape the cold season in our sauna, steam bath or splish splash in the infinity pool. Get pampered by our aroma oil massage and a facial treatment that will prepare your skin perfectly for the winter. For a Christmas-cozy experience, delicious snacks and a mulled wine await you.

Look forward to:

  • Entry for Day Spa
  • Facial treatment with individual Comfort Zone products
  • Aroma oil massage
  • Christmas snacks
  • Mulled wine

60 MIN / 110 EUR

Listen to your soul, you deserve it

Our spa is also open to locals as an urban hideaway in conjunction with a treatment. Admission is 50 EUR. When booking a treatment from 80 minutes, the Day Spa admission is included.

RED CARPET READY

Das „Red Carpet Ready“ Konzept von Shan Rahimkhan ist darauf ausgelegt, effektive Techniken und Produkte anzuwenden, um in kürzester Zeit bereit für den roten Teppich zu sein: Waschen, Föhnen, Gesichtsreinigung, Glow Enzym Peeling und Quick Lift Massage, inklusive einer feuchtigkeits-spendenden Ampulle, Nagellack.

75 MIN / 125 EUR

FRONT ROW READY

Glamour von oben bis unten, bereit für einen Platz in der ersten Reihe: Waschen, Föhnen, Gesichtsreinigung, Glow Enzyme Peeling und eine Quick Lift Massage, inklusive einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Ampulle, sowie Maniküre und Pediküre.

90 MIN / 150 EUR

SHAN AUTOGRAPH

Shan Rahimkhans charakteristische Behandlung wird mit den exklusiven Produkten der „Roomers by Shan Body Range“ durchgeführt. Sie beinhaltet ein Salz-Peeling, gefolgt von einer Ganzkörper-Entspannungsmassage, gekrönt durch eine Haarmaske und einer Kopfhautmassage.

80 MIN / 120 EUR

Destination | Aroma

50 MIN / 85 EUR

Table Thai | Stretch

60 MIN / 100 EUR
90 MIN / 140 EUR

Stress Head | Relief

25 MIN / 45 EUR

Sole mate | Reflex

25 MIN / 45 EUR

Timeless | Relax

25 MIN / 45 EUR
50 MIN / 85 EUR
80 MIN / 110 EUR

Deep | Sports

25 MIN / 45 EUR
50 MIN / 85 EUR
80 MIN / 110 EUR

Ultimate

80 MIN / 180 EUR

Signature

50 MIN / 120 EUR

Express

25 MIN / 65 EUR

All prices in EUR, per person, and including VAT. Subject to alterations.

Roomers Gym

Power on

Burn off some exra energy at our gym. To help you achieve your personal fitness goals, whether cardio or strength training, Technogym’s latest fitness equipment is at your disposal. You want more? Our boxing ring offers you the right stage. On request, learn from a professional trainer the most important steps of the sport and get an insight of how it is in the ring.

Shan Rahimkhan

Shan Rahimkhan - Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan

Shan’s Story

On Berlin’s Gendarmenmarkt in 2005, Shan opened on 800 sqm his eponymous concept store with Casa, Coiffeur and Café, today’s Shan’s Bistro. Five years later he added his own luxurious haircare line “Shan Rahimkhan True”. In 2012 he opened a second location on Kurfürstendamm. Here you enjoy “Shan’s True Beauty” with fast hair, make-up and nail services “to go” and a wide range of beauty treatments.

WET AND SEXY / GRAND OPENING

4th of May 2018

Relax and be elevated

Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan – ein Ort, der Körper und Seele in Einklang bringt. Sich selbst verwöhnen, den Alltag vergessen.

Ein vielfältiges Angebot, reich an Massagen, Beauty Treatments bis hin zu Specials sowie HydraFacial. Auspowern können Sie sich in unserem Gym. Täglich von 6:00 bis 00:00 Uhr geöffnet.

600 qm für Sauna, Dampfbad im Hamam Style. Und das Highlight: Ein Infinity Jacuzzi mit Kinoleinwand. Damit Champagner und Filmklassiker nicht fehlen. Roomers Style eben.

Good to know

HOURS

täglich geöffnet
Day Spa 8:00 Uhr – 22:00 Uhr
Gym 6:00 Uhr – 00:00 Uhr

CONTACT

+49 89 452202 750
spa@roomers-munich.com

RESERVIERUNGEN

Für die Behandlungen im Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan ist eine Reservierung vorausgesetzt. Wir bitten Sie vor Ihrem Besuch zu reservieren. Gerne versuchen wir auch kurzfristige Termine entsprechend umzusetzen.

Listen to your soul, you deserve it

Unser Spa ist auch als Urban Hideaway für Locals in Verbindung mit einer Behandlung geöffnet. Der Eintritt beträgt 50 EUR. Bei einer Buchung eines Treatments ab 80 Minuten ist der Day Spa für Sie inkludiert.

RED CARPET READY

Das „Red Carpet Ready“ Konzept von Shan Rahimkhan ist darauf ausgelegt, effektive Techniken und Produkte anzuwenden, um in kürzester Zeit bereit für den roten Teppich zu sein: Waschen, Föhnen, Gesichtsreinigung, Glow Enzym Peeling und Quick Lift Massage, inklusive einer feuchtigkeits-spendenden Ampulle, Nagellack.

75 MIN / 125 EUR

FRONT ROW READY

Glamour von oben bis unten, bereit für einen Platz in der ersten Reihe: Waschen, Föhnen, Gesichtsreinigung, Glow Enzyme Peeling und eine Quick Lift Massage, inklusive einer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Ampulle, sowie Maniküre und Pediküre.

90 MIN / 150 EUR

SHAN AUTOGRAPH

Shan Rahimkhans charakteristische Behandlung wird mit den exklusiven Produkten der „Roomers by Shan Body Range“ durchgeführt. Sie beinhaltet ein Salz-Peeling, gefolgt von einer Ganzkörper-Entspannungsmassage, gekrönt durch eine Haarmaske und einer Kopfhautmassage.

80 MIN / 120 EUR

Destination | Aroma

50 MIN / 85 EUR

Table Thai | Stretch

60 MIN / 100 EUR
90 MIN / 140 EUR

Stress Head | Relief

25 MIN / 45 EUR

Sole mate | Reflex

25 MIN / 45 EUR

Timeless | Relax

25 MIN / 45 EUR
50 MIN / 85 EUR
80 MIN / 110 EUR

Deep | Sports

25 MIN / 45 EUR
50 MIN / 85 EUR
80 MIN / 110 EUR

Ultimate

80 MIN / 180 EUR

Signature

50 MIN / 120 EUR

Express

25 MIN / 65 EUR

Alle angegebenen Preise pro Person, in EUR und inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Änderungen vorbehalten.

ROOMERS GYM

Power On

Auspowern können Sie sich in unserem Gym. Damit Sie Ihre persönlichen Fitnessziele, egal ob Cardio-Training oder Krafttraining, erreichen können, stehen Ihnen die neuesten Fitnessgeräte von Technogym zur Verfügung. Sie wollen mehr? Unser Boxring bietet Ihnen die richtige Bühne. Auf Anfrage, lernen Sie von einem Profitrainer die wichtigsten Schritte des Sports und bekommen einen Einblick davon wie es ist im Ring zu stehen.

Shan Rahimkhan

Shan Rahimkhan - Roomers Spa by Shan Rahimkhan

Shan’s Story

Er eröffnete 2005 am Berliner Gendarmenmarkt auf 800 qm seinen gleichnamigen Concept Store mit Casa, Coiffeur und Café, dem heutigen Shan’s Bistro. 2010 kam die eigene luxuriöse Haircare Linie „Shan Rahimkhan True“ hinzu. 2012 eröffnete Shan den zweiten Standort am Kurfürstendamm. „Shan’s True Beauty“ mit schnellem Hair, Make up und Nail Service „to go“. Seit Mai 2018 ist das erste Spa by Shan Rahimkhan im Roomers vertreten.

WET AND SEXY / GRAND OPENING

4th of May 2018