Please tell us

Thank you, your message has been sent successfully.

Please enter valid data into the highlighted fields.

Sorry, an erroroccurred while processing your request.

Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
T +49 89 452202 0
info@roomers-munich.com
roomers-munich.com

Billing address

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

Marketing & PR

Marketing
Julia Hepp
T +49 69 9043068 15
julia.hepp@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
T +49 69 9043068 13
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

Photo & Film Shootings
event@roomers-munich.com

Brand Relations / Influencer Stay
Usman Latif
T +49 1511 1766153
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK MUCAKA
Sabre – AK 0317571
Apollo / Galileo – AK E1853
Worldspan – AK MUCAK

Contact persons

Chief Operating Officer
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
David Frenser
david.frenser@roomers-munich.com

Hotel Manager
Florian Steinmaier
florian.steinmaier@roomers-munich.com

Director of Restaurant Operations
Jürgen Haberle
juergen.haberle@izakaya-munich.com

Director of Rooms
Fabian Arendt
fabian.arendt@roomers-munich.com

Director of Human Resources
Anna König
anna.koenig@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
event@roomers-munich.com

Business Development
Maria Kerschbaum
maria.kerschbaum@roomers-munich.com

Marketing 
Julia Hepp
julia.hepp@gekko-management.com