Kontakte

Hauskontakt

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
P+49 89 452202 0
info@roomers-munich.com
roomers-munich.com

Reservierung

P+49 89 452202 777
reservation@roomers-munich.com

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK MUCAKA
Sabre – AK 0317571
Apollo / Galileo – AK E1853
Worldspan – AK MUCAK

Rechnungsadresse

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

Marketing & PR

Marketing
Julia Hepp
julia.hepp@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de

E-Commerce
Kosin Lay
T +49 171 8163078
kosin.lay@gekko-management.com
gekko-group.de

Public Relations / Communications
Undine Handorf
presse@gekko-group.de

Foto & Filmdreh Shootings
event@roomers-munich.com

Brand Relations / Influencer Stay
Usman Latif
usman.latif@gekko-group.de

Ansprechpartner

Chief Operating Officer
Peter Maiwurm
peter.maiwurm@gekko-group.de

General Manager
David Frenser
david.frenser@roomers-munich.com

Hotel Manager
Fabian Ahrendt
fabian.ahrendt@roomers-munich.com

IZAKAYA / RED
Jürgen Haberle
juergen.haberle@izakaya-munich.com

F&B Manager
Lorenz Stengel
lorenz.stengel@roomers-munich.com

Roomers Bar
Christina Beck
bar@roomers-munich.com

Human Resources
Daniela Maier
daniela.maier@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
Ann-Christin Giesselmann
ann-christin.giesselmann@roomers-munich.com

Business Development
Maria Kerschbaum
maria.kerschbaum@gekko-group.de