Please tell us

Thank you, your message has been sent successfully.

Please enter valid data into the highlighted fields.

Sorry, an erroroccurred while processing your request.

Contacts

General contact

Roomers
Landsberger Strasse 68
80339 München
T +49 89 452202 0
info@roomers-munich.com
roomers-munich.com

Billing address

RM Hotel Munich Betriebs GmbH
Roomers Munich
Hardenbergstrasse 12
10623 Berlin

Press contact

Public Relations
presse@gekko-group.de
gekko-group.de/presse

GDS Booking Codes

Amadeus – AK MUCAKA
Sabre – AK 0317571
Apollo / Galileo – AK E1853
Worldspan – AK MUCAK

Contact persons

General Manager
Bardia Torabi
bardia.torabi@roomers-munich.com

Hotel Manager
Florian Steinmaier
florian.steinmaier@roomers-munich.com

Director of Restaurant Operations
Jürgen Haberle
juergen.haberle@izakaya-munich.com

Director of Rooms
Fabian Arendt
fabian.arendt@roomers-munich.com

Director of Human Resources
Anna König
anna.koenig@roomers-munich.com

Meeting and Event
event@roomers-munich.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Carolina Kluge
carolina.kluge@roomers-munich.com

Business Development
Maria Kerschbaum
maria.kerschbaum@roomers-munich.com